QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

CyberProof est une société de services de sécurité qui détecte et répond intelligemment aux incidents touchant votre société. Notre plateforme de cyberdéfense avancée permet une efficacité opérationnelle avec une transparence totale pour réduire considérablement le coût et le temps nécessaires pour répondre aux menaces de sécurité et ainsi, minimiser l'impact sur votre entreprise. CyberProof fait partie de la famille UST. Certaines des plus grandes entreprises du monde nous font confiance pour créer et maintenir des écosystèmes numériques sécurisés en utilisant notre plateforme de cybersécurité complète et nos services de prévention.
PARLER À UN EXPERT Move to next section

NOTRE MISSION

NOTRE MISSION

CyberProof vise à donner une transparence totale et à réduire considérablement le coût et le temps nécessaires pour répondre aux menaces de sécurité et minimiser l’impact sur votre entreprise.

FAITES CONNAISSANCE AVEC L‘ÉQUIPE

Tony Velleca Image
Tony Velleca Chief Executive Officer
Close team member details icon
Tony Velleca Image
Tony Velleca Chief Executive Officer Tony est le PDG de CyberProof et responsable de la sécurité des systèmes d'information chez UST Global. Avant cela, Tony a cofondé et été directeur des nouvelles technologies de huddle247.com, classé par PC Magazine comme l'un des meilleurs systèmes d'espace de travail virtuel en 2000. Il a travaillé pour Boeing et Rolls-Royce, Inc. et plus particulièrement sur la conception et l'optimisation des systèmes de propulsion pour les avions de la prochaine génération. Il est titulaire d'une licence en ingénierie aérospatiale du Georgia Institute of Technology et d'un master en administration des affaires de l'Université de Californie, à Irvine.
Yuval Wollman Image
Yuval Wollman President
Close team member details icon
Yuval Wollman Image
Yuval Wollman President Yuval est le président de CyberProof. Avant CyberProof, Yuval a occupé le poste de vice-président chargé du développement commercial au sein du groupe IDB, l'un des plus grands conglomérats d'IsraëI. ll a travaillé dans le secteur public israélien pendant dix ans, et est devenu directeur général du ministère des renseignements. Pendant son service militaire, Yuval a servi comme officier dans l'unité 8200 des Forces de défense israéliennes. Il a travaillé comme fonctionnaire au ministère israélien des finances et est devenu le conseiller économique principal du ministre des finances et chef de cabinet. Yuval est un avocat ayant travaillé à la Cour suprême d'Israël, où il a rédigé des décisions en droit constitutionnel et en droit des sociétés. Il est titulaire d'une licence et d’un master en économie. Il a également obtenu une licence en droit à l'université hébraïque.
Adam Drabik Image
Adam Drabik CISO
Close team member details icon
Adam Drabik Image
Adam Drabik CISO Adam Drabik est le responsable de la sécurité des systèmes d'information de CyberProof. Il a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans l'informatique et la sécurité de l’information. Il a également une expérience significative dans le conseil et la consultation aux conseils d'administration des entreprises du FTSE 100 et du Fortune 500. Avant de rejoindre CyberProof, Adam était le responsable de la sécurité des systèmes d’information d'Opel Vauxhall Finance où il était responsable de la conformité informatique, de la gestion des risques informatiques et de la sécurité de l'information. Il a assuré une résistance opérationnelle optimale dans un environnement réglementé que sont les services financiers Adam a étudié la programmation de systèmes et de réseaux, ainsi que l'électronique et les systèmes informatiques. Il a obtenu les certifications CISM et CISSP.
Eran Alsheh Image
Eran Alsheh Chief Technology Officer
Close team member details icon
Eran Alsheh Image
Eran Alsheh Chief Technology Officer Eran est le directeur de la technologie et le cyber-visionnaire de CyberProof. Il a plus de 18 ans d'expérience dans la conception et le développement de services de cybersécurité, de systèmes de renseignements, de certifications nationales, de Security Operations Centers (SOC) et dans l'exploitation de systèmes de réponse aux incidents cybernétiques, d'orchestration et d'automatisation. Avant CyberProof, Eran était cofondateur de BISEC, une société de gestion, d'orchestration et de réponse aux incidents de SOC, que CyberProof a acquise en janvier 2018. Eran a occupé plusieurs postes de direction chez AGT International, Elbit Systems et Elron Telesoft.
Adrian Bisaz Image
Adrian Bisaz VP Global Sales
Close team member details icon
Adrian Bisaz Image
Adrian Bisaz VP Global Sales Adrian gère le développement commercial et les activités de vente en Europe. Il a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans la vente et le développement commercial de technologies et de services innovants en Europe. Adrian a dirigé sa propre société de conseil, où il a aidé des dizaines d'entreprises technologiques à s'implanter en Europe. Il a travaillé pour diverses sociétés de gestion de la sécurité avant de rejoindre CyberProof, où il occupe le poste de vice-président de la région EMEA. Il est titulaire d'un master en administration des affaires de la City University de Zürich.
Aner Armon Image
Aner Armon VP R&D
Close team member details icon
Aner Armon Image
Aner Armon VP R&D Aner est la vice-présidente du secteur Recherche et Développement de CyberProof. Elle compte plus de 27 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie du logiciel dans de multiples domaines, notamment la cybersécurité, la finance, les réseaux de stockage, le B2C et les systèmes d'exploitation internes. Avant de rejoindre CyberProof, Aner a occupé plusieurs postes de directrice technique et de vice-présidente. Elle a également dirigé des organisations de R&D pluridisciplinaires, où elle a participé à la conception et à l'architecture de plateformes SaaS et a contribué à l'intégration d'un large éventail de systèmes et de services tiers. Aner est titulaire d’un licence universitaire en mathématiques, physique et informatique du prestigieux programme israélien Talpiot et d'un master (Mention honorifique) en science de l’informatique.
Angela Schoeman Image
Angela Schoeman Director of Global Service Delivery
Close team member details icon
Angela Schoeman Image
Angela Schoeman Director of Global Service Delivery Angela compte plus de 25 ans d'expérience en matière de direction dans la technologie, dont 17 ans en cybersécurité. Son éventail de compétences s'étend de la gouvernance aux services opérationnels en passant par le conseil. Elle a acquis une solide expérience en matière de prestation de services, notamment dans le cadre de projets de sécurité complexes faisant appel à la technologie Microsoft. Ceux qui ont travaillé avec Angela la décrivent comme professionnelle, disponible, sympathique et soucieuse des résultats. En tant que directrice des prestations de services mondiales, Angela est responsable du cycle de vie de ce secteur, de bout en bout, du conseil, à la transition des services, en passant par la prise en charge des clients et la garantie d'une prestation cohérente des services, tout en maintenant un haut niveau de satisfaction des clients. Elle a pour rôle de gérer les relations avec les parties prenantes, planifier et superviser la transition des services, de superviser les programmes, de planifier les capacités, d’étudier les performances de chaque service, d'améliorer les services et de gérer les coûts.
Bruce Roton Image
Bruce Roton Global Head of Security Strategy
Close team member details icon
Bruce Roton Image
Bruce Roton Global Head of Security Strategy Bruce Roton (CISSP, CISA, CISM, C|CISO, CIPP/US, CE|H, CGEIT, ISO-27001, CSSGB) est actuellement le responsable mondial de la réussite des clients. Il a plus de 41 ans d'expérience dans les services de sécurité et de réseau et a occupé des postes de consultant en sécurité, d'ingénieur en systèmes de sécurité/réseau, de responsable de compte fédéral, de directeur marketing régional, de directeur du service clientèle et de programmeur principal (applications et systèmes d'exploitation). Il a animé des séminaires de formation sur les réseaux et la sécurité dans le monde entier. Les spécialités de Bruce sont la sécurité de l'information, la gestion de la vie privée, la conception d'infrastructures de réduction des menaces et la gestion des risques. Il intervient fréquemment lors de séminaires et d'événements liés à la sécurité dans tous les États-Unis.
Sarit Lekechman Image
Sarit Lekechman Director of Finance and Operations
Close team member details icon
Sarit Lekechman Image
Sarit Lekechman Director of Finance and Operations Sarit est responsable des relations avec les clients à tous les niveaux, de la gestion du bureau, de la coordination des événements, ainsi que de la mise en œuvre des politiques de prestations sociales et de la gestion des démarches des employés. Avant de rejoindre CyberProof, Sarit a passé 18 ans chez Gazit Globe Israël où elle a occupé des postes clés dans les départements administratifs et comptables. Sarit est sortie de l’Open University avec une licence en arts et sciences sociales.
Maayan Cohen Haziz Image
Maayan Cohen Haziz Global Director of HR
Close team member details icon
Maayan Cohen Haziz Image
Maayan Cohen Haziz Global Director of HR Maayan est la directrice mondiale des RH de CyberProof. Elle est responsable de tous les éléments, initiatives et procédures liés aux ressources humaines. Avant de rejoindre CyberProof, Maayan a travaillé pendant 20 ans dans des entreprises technologiques mondiales et des start-ups, en tant que RH. Elle a été partenaire commercial de la direction en dirigeant les RH stratégiques, en développant les opérations et les méthodes de l'infrastructure des RH. Maayan possède une vaste expérience dans la gestion de l'ensemble du cycle de vie des employés, l'acquisition de talents, la gestion du changement, les plans de rémunération et d'avantages sociaux, la planification de carrière, la formation et le développement du leadership, la constitution d'équipes et le bien-être des employés.
Tracey Foxley Image
Tracey Foxley Program Director
Close team member details icon
Tracey Foxley Image
Tracey Foxley Program Director Tracey possède une grande expérience dans la mise en œuvre de programmes fructueux à forte valeur ajoutée pour des clients du monde entier. Elle a déjà réalisé des programmes dans le respect des délais et des budgets pour des clients de secteurs aussi divers que l'énergie, l'assurance santé, les biens de consommation multinationaux, la gestion de patrimoine mondial et l'agritech. Outre la gestion de programmes à succès, Tracey a également dirigé et travaillé sur certains des plus grands programmes d'approvisionnement du Royaume-Uni, notamment 10 nouvelles casernes de pompiers pour Londres, un programme d'amélioration informatique d'un milliard de livres sterling pour Transport for London et le plus grand contrat hospitalier d’initiative de financement privé en dehors de Londres. Au cours des dix dernières années, Tracey s'est concentrée sur les programmes de cybersécurité, conseillant et guidant les clients dans la mise en œuvre de changements au niveau des personnes, des méthodes et des technologies.
Alina Moshkovich Image
Alina Moshkovich Director of Platform Development
Close team member details icon
Alina Moshkovich Image
Alina Moshkovich Director of Platform Development Alina est la responsable R&D de CyberProof et possède plus de 18 ans d'expérience en tant que développeur de logiciels et chef d'équipe. Avant d'occuper son poste actuel, Alina a dirigé l'équipe d'intégration de CyberProof. Elle compte 8 ans d'expérience à des postes de direction dans le domaine de la cybersécurité et avant cela dans le domaine de l'IOT (SCADA). Son expérience englobe la direction d'équipes pluridisciplinaires, la conception et l'architecture de plateformes et l'expertise en matière d'intégration avec un large éventail de systèmes tiers. Alina est titulaire d'un BSc en informatique et d'un BA en sciences sociales.
Adam Amram Image
Adam Amram Head of Product
Close team member details icon
Adam Amram Image
Adam Amram Head of Product Adam est responsable de la vision et de la direction des produits de l’entreprise. Il est notamment en charge de la stratégie et de la feuille de route globales des produits. Adam compte plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la construction de systèmes de cybersécurité & d'intelligence à grande échelle. Avant CyberProof, Adam était le responsable de la R&D chez BISEC, qui a été racheté par CyberProof en 2018. Adam est titulaire d'une maîtrise en études de l'information avec une spécialisation en science des données, et possède une solide expérience de recherche en PNL et en apprentissage profond.
Howard Silverman Image
Howard Silverman Head of Marketing
Close team member details icon
Howard Silverman Image
Howard Silverman Head of Marketing Howard est responsable de toutes les activités de marketing de l'entreprise, y compris la stratégie de marque, la stratégie de contenu, la mise sur le marché, la génération de la demande et les relations publiques. Avant CyberProof, Howard a travaillé chez Checkmarx, où il a dirigé le marketing produit et les activités de mise sur le marché, le lancement de nouveaux produits, la promotion des ventes et le développement du positionnement et du message du portefeuille de produits. Auparavant, Howard a occupé plusieurs postes de direction dans le domaine de la gestion des produits et du marketing chez Cisco, où il gérait des solutions phares de sécurité vidéo et de streaming en ligne. Howard est titulaire d'un MBA de l'université Bar Ilan et d'un BA (Hons) en informatique et gestion de l'université Keele au Royaume-Uni.
Nir Rubin Image
Nir Rubin Head of Global Security Operations
Close team member details icon
Nir Rubin Image
Nir Rubin Head of Global Security Operations Nir est responsable des opérations SOC de CyberProof dans le monde entier. Avant de rejoindre CyberProof, Nir a été chef du département cybernétique du ministère israélien de la santé. Il a auparavant travaillé pendant 14 ans dans le bureau du Premier ministre, où son rôle a évolué de responsable de la cybersécurité à analyste principal et chef de projet, en passant par chef de service. Nir est titulaire d'une licence en génie électrique et électronique de l'université de Tel Aviv.
Pierre Laurin Image
Pierre Laurin Country Manager - France
Close team member details icon
Pierre Laurin Image
Pierre Laurin Country Manager - France Pierre gère les équipes et le développement commercial de Cyberproof en France. Pierre a 38 ans d'expérience dans la gestion, les opérations de livraison et le développement des ventes dans de grandes entreprises d'externalisation en Amérique du Nord et en Europe (Canada, États-Unis, Royaume-Uni et France). Pierre a travaillé pour les principales sociétés d'externalisation en Europe, en développant l'activité dans les domaines de l'infrastructure, du BPO et de la gestion des applications. Il a également participé à la mise en place, pour ces sociétés, de centres de livraison à distance en Pologne et en Inde. Pierre est basé à Paris et est titulaire d'un baccalauréat ès arts de l'Université de Montréal, au Canada.
Jookhuan Quek Image
Jookhuan Quek Country Manager - Singapore
Close team member details icon
Jookhuan Quek Image
Jookhuan Quek Country Manager - Singapore Professionnel certifié en cybersécurité, Quek a plus de 30 ans d'expérience éprouvée dans l'intégration et la vente de systèmes d'information et de cybersécurité à Singapour et dans la région Asie-Pacifique. Il a joué un rôle déterminant dans la création, la transformation, la direction et la gestion d'équipes performantes qui ont obtenu des résultats commerciaux et ont constamment dépassé leurs objectifs. Il dispose d'un réseau étendu auprès des cadres supérieurs des clients, ainsi que parmi les entreprises de produits et services informatiques. Joo a réalisé de nombreux projets critiques avec des budgets de plusieurs millions de dollars dans les domaines suivants : C3, SOC, sécurité publique, biométrie, formation, architecture, conseil et opérations.
Manel Alvarez Image
Manel Alvarez Country Manager - Spain
Close team member details icon
Manel Alvarez Image
Manel Alvarez Country Manager - Spain Manel est un professionnel de la cybersécurité avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience. Il dispose d'une expérience approfondie dans la mise en œuvre des technologies et de l'innovation pour les entreprises. Il sait établir des relations de travail efficaces et à long terme avec des contacts à des postes de direction chez des clients stratégiques et créer des alliances avec des partenaires clés.
section background image

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE ÉQUIPE EN PLEINE CROISSANCE

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE ÉQUIPE EN PLEINE CROISSANCE

CyberProof est en pleine croissance! Nous sommes à la recherche de personnes talentueuses et motivées qui souhaitent participer à notre mission pour assurer la sécurité des entreprises du monde entier.

MEMBRE D’UST

MEMBRE D’UST

UST accompagne certaines des plus grandes entreprises du monde dans leur transformation numérique. En collaboration avec UST, CyberProof aide certaines des plus grandes entreprises du monde à créer et à maintenir des écosystèmes numériques sécurisés en utilisant notre plateforme de cybersécurité complète et nos services de mitigation.

Who We Are

CyberProof is a security services company that intelligently manages your organization’s incident detection and response. Our advanced cyber defense platform enables operational efficiency with complete transparency to dramatically reduce the cost and time needed to respond to security threats and minimize business impact. CyberProof is part of the UST family. Some of the world’s largest enterprises trust us to create and maintain secure digital ecosystems using our comprehensive cyber security platform and mitigation services.
TALK TO AN EXPERT Move to next section

Our Mission

Our Mission

CyberProof aims to give complete transparency and dramatically reduces the cost and time needed to respond to security threats and minimize business impact.

MEET THE TEAM

Tony Velleca Image
Tony Velleca Chief Executive Officer
Close team member details icon
Tony Velleca Image
Tony Velleca Chief Executive Officer Tony is CyberProof’s CEO and is CISO at UST Global. Tony previously co-founded and was CTO at huddle247.com, rated by PC Magazine as one of the top virtual workspace solutions in 2000. He previously worked for Boeing and Rolls-Royce, Inc. focusing on conceptual design and optimized propulsion systems for next generation aircraft. He holds a BS degree in Aerospace Engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology and an MBA from University of California, Irvine.
Yuval Wollman Image
Yuval Wollman President
Close team member details icon
Yuval Wollman Image
Yuval Wollman President Yuval is CyberProof’s President. Prior to CyberProof, Yuval served as Vice President for business development at IDB Group, one of Israel’s largest conglomerates. He previously spent a decade working in the Israeli public sector, ending his role as Director General of Intelligence Ministry. During his military service, Yuval served as an officer in the Israeli Defense Forces 8200 unit. He worked as a government official in the Israeli Finance Ministry and became the senior economic adviser to the Finance Minister and Chief of Staff. Yuval is a lawyer who clerked in the Israeli Supreme court, drafting decisions in both constitutional and corporate law. He holds a Masters and Bachelors in Economics and Bachelors in Law from the Hebrew University.
Eran Alsheh Image
Eran Alsheh Chief Technology Officer
Close team member details icon
Eran Alsheh Image
Eran Alsheh Chief Technology Officer Eran is the chief technology officer and cyber visionary at CyberProof. He has over 18 years of experience in designing and developing cyber security services, intelligence information systems, National CERTS, Cyber Operations Centers (SOCs), and operating Cyber Incident Response, Orchestration & Automation solutions. Prior to CyberProof, Eran was a co-founder at BISEC, a SOC management, orchestration and incident response company that CyberProof acquired in January 2018. Eran has held several senior leadership positions at AGT International, Elbit Systems, and Elron Telesoft.
Vithosh Thomas Image
Vithosh Thomas Director of Finance
Close team member details icon
Vithosh Thomas Image
Vithosh Thomas Director of Finance As the Director of Finance, Vithosh is responsible for financial planning and analysis, investor relations, and contract negotiations worldwide. He has over 17 years of experience in financial planning and analysis and, prior to joining CyberProof, he held similar positions at Reuters and Siemens. Vithosh has an Executive MBA from the UCLA Anderson School of Management.
Adam Drabik Image
Adam Drabik CISO
Close team member details icon
Adam Drabik Image
Adam Drabik CISO Adam Drabik, CyberProof’s CISO, has over 25 years of experience in IT and information security including significant experience in consulting and advising boards of directors of FTSE 100 and Fortune 500 companies. Prior to joining CyberProof, Adam was the CISO at Opel Vauxhall Finance where he was responsible for information security, IT compliance, and IT risk management, and ensured adequate operational resilience in a regulated, financial services environment. Adam studied System and Network Programming as well as Electronics and Computer Systems, and his certifications include CISM and CISSP.
Jaimon Thomas Image
Jaimon Thomas Global Head, Security Solutions
Close team member details icon
Jaimon Thomas Image
Jaimon Thomas Global Head, Security Solutions Jaimon leads the global Security Solutions and Architecture function for CyberProof. Jaimon is responsible for developing and packaging CyberProof’s services and services roadmap. With over 16 years of experience in various Information Security domains, Jaimon is an expert in developing robust security strategies and scalable architectures for clients in various verticals. He has designed and delivered a number of security improvement programs including the delivery of enterprise-wide security infrastructure solutions for clients. Jaimon holds a Masters in Computer Networks and holds industry certifications such as CISM, CISSP as well as many vendor certifications.
Angela Schoeman Image
Angela Schoeman Director of Global Service Delivery
Close team member details icon
Angela Schoeman Image
Angela Schoeman Director of Global Service Delivery Angela has more than 25 years of technology leadership experience including 17 years in cyber security. Her experience ranges from governance to advisory to operational services. Angela has hard core service delivery experience including complex security projects leveraging Microsoft technology. Those who worked with Angela describe her as professional, available, friendly and result oriented. In her role as Director of Global Delivery, Angela is accountable for the global service delivery lifecycle, end-to-end, from advisory, service transition, customer onboarding and ensuring consistent delivery of services maintaining high customer satisfaction. Her responsibilities include managing customer stakeholder relationships, service transition planning and oversight, program oversight, capacity planning, service performance review, service enhancement & improvements and cost management.
Bruce Roton Image
Bruce Roton Global Head of Security Strategy
Close team member details icon
Bruce Roton Image
Bruce Roton Global Head of Security Strategy Bruce Roton (CISSP, CISA, CISM, C|CISO, CIPP/US, CE|H, CGEIT, ISO-27001, CSSGB) is currently the Global Head of Customer Success. He has over 41 years of experience in Security and Network services and has held positions as a Security Consultant, Security/Network Systems Engineer, Federal Account Executive, Regional Marketing Director, Director of Customer Support, and senior programmer (both applications and OS). He has presented training seminars globally on networking and security. Bruce’s Specialties include Information security, privacy management, threat mitigation infrastructure design, and risk management. He is also a frequent public speaker at seminars and security events throughout the United States.
Sarit Lekechman Image
Sarit Lekechman Director of Finance and Operations
Close team member details icon
Sarit Lekechman Image
Sarit Lekechman Director of Finance and Operations Sarit is responsible for all aspects of customer relations, office management, event coordination, as well as for implementation of social benefit policies and management of employee processes. Prior to joining CyberProof, Sarit spent 18 years at Gazit Globe Israel where she took key roles in administrative and accounting departments. Sarit graduated from the Open University with a Bachelor of Arts and Social Sciences.
Maayan Cohen Haziz Image
Maayan Cohen Haziz Israel Site Manager & Global Director of HR
Close team member details icon
Maayan Cohen Haziz Image
Maayan Cohen Haziz Israel Site Manager & Global Director of HR Maayan is CyberProof's Israel site manager and Global Director of HR. She is responsible for all HR aspects, Initiatives, and people processes. Prior to joining CyberProof, Maayan spent 20 years working in global technology companies and startups, in several HR roles, and acted as a Business Partner to management in driving strategic HR, scaling HR infrastructure operation and processes. Maayan has vast experience in leading all aspects of the employee life cycle: talent acquisition, change management, compensation and benefit plans, career planning, training and leadership development, team building and employee wellbeing.
Guido Erroi Image
Guido Erroi Head of Global Sales
Close team member details icon
Guido Erroi Image
Guido Erroi Head of Global Sales Guido, Head of Global Sales, leads the global customer-facing commercial activities at CyberProof. As an experienced sales and leadership professional, for over two decades he has been focusing on creating value and putting the customer first. Guido joined CyberProof in 2018 and he was instrumental in CyberProof´s early growth phase, where he helped build trust in the market and developed solid client relationships.
Lior Ben Naon Image
Lior Ben Naon Director of Integrations
Close team member details icon
Lior Ben Naon Image
Lior Ben Naon Director of Integrations Lior, CyberProof’s Director of Integrations, is a highly experienced Solution and Product Architect with over 20 years of experience in the field. Before joining CyberProof, Lior worked for Skybox Security where he served as the Chief Solution Architect and, prior to that, he held the position of Director of the Integration team.
Alina Moshkovich Image
Alina Moshkovich Director of Platform Development
Close team member details icon
Alina Moshkovich Image
Alina Moshkovich Director of Platform Development Alina is the CyberProof R&D manager with over 18 years’ experience as a software developer and team lead. Prior to current position, Alina led CyberProof integration team. Alina has in total 8 years of leadership positions experience in Cyber Security domain and before that in IOT domain (SCADA). Her experience includes leading multi-disciplinary teams, design & architecture of platforms and expertise in integrations with wide range of third party systems. Alina has a BSc degree in Computer Science and BA in Social Sciences.
Adam Amram Image
Adam Amram Head of Product
Close team member details icon
Adam Amram Image
Adam Amram Head of Product Adam is responsible for the vision and direction of the company products by maintaining the overall product strategy and roadmap. Adam has more than 20 years of experience in building large-scale cyber & intelligence systems. Prior to CyberProof, Adam was the R&D manager at BISEC, which was acquired by CyberProof in 2018. Adam holds an MA in Information Studies with a major in data science, and has a strong research background in NLP and deep learning.
Howard Silverman Image
Howard Silverman Head of Marketing
Close team member details icon
Howard Silverman Image
Howard Silverman Head of Marketing Howard is responsible for all company marketing activities, including branding, content strategy, go-to-market, demand generation, and PR. Prior to CyberProof, Howard worked at Checkmarx, leading their product marketing and go-to market activities, executing new product launches, sales enablement, and developing the product portfolio positioning and messaging. Howard previously held several product management and marketing leadership roles at Cisco, managing flagship video security and online streaming solutions. Howard has an MBA from Bar Ilan University and a BA (Hons) in Computer Science and Management from Keele University in the UK.
Roee Laufer Image
Roee Laufer Head of Global Security Operations
Close team member details icon
Roee Laufer Image
Roee Laufer Head of Global Security Operations Roee Laufer is Head of Global Security Operations at CyberProof. He is a leading expert in cybersecurity program management and holds vast experience in leading security roles for financial, governmental and high-tech organizations and corporations. Prior to assuming this role, Roee was the Head of Cyber and Information Security, Israel Airports Authority. He held the position of CISO at NICE Systems and at AIG Israel Insurance Ltd., and was CISO in a governmental organization.
Pierre Laurin Image
Pierre Laurin Country Manager - France
Close team member details icon
Pierre Laurin Image
Pierre Laurin Country Manager - France Pierre manages the teams and the commercial development of Cyberproof in France.  Pierre has 38 years experience in management, delivery operations and sales development in major outsourcing companies Nort-America and Europe (Canada, US, Uk and France).  Pierre has worked for the major outsourcing firms in Europe, growing the activity in Infrastructure, BPO and Application Management.  He as well participated in setting up, for those firms remote delivery centers in Poland and India.  Pierre is based in Paris and holds a Bachelor or Arts from Montréal University, Canada.
Jookhuan Quek Image
Jookhuan Quek Country Manager - Singapore
Close team member details icon
Jookhuan Quek Image
Jookhuan Quek Country Manager - Singapore A certified Cyber Security professional, Quek has more than 30 years of proven experience in the integration and sales of Info-communication Systems and Cyber Security in Singapore and the Asia Pacific region. Instrumental in building, transforming, leading and managing successful teams delivering business results and consistently exceeding goals. Extensive network among Customers’ top executive level, and also among IT product and services companies. Joo has delivered many multi-million mission-critical projects in the areas of C3, SOC, public safety, biometrics, training, architecture, consultancy and operations.
Manel Alvarez Image
Manel Alvarez Country Manager - Spain
Close team member details icon
Manel Alvarez Image
Manel Alvarez Country Manager - Spain Manel is a cybersecurity professional with 25+ years of experience. He has deep experience with technologies implementation and innovation for business. He is skilled at building effective, long-term working relationships with C-level contacts within strategic clients and building Alliances with key partners.
section background image

Join Our Growing Team

Join Our Growing Team

CyberProof is growing! We are looking for talented and driven individuals who want to join our mission to keep businesses worldwide safe and secure.

Part of UST

Part of UST

UST serves some of the world’s largest enterprises with their digital transformations. Together with UST, CyberProof is helping some of the world’s largest enterprises create and maintain secure digital ecosystems using our comprehensive cyber security platform and mitigation services.